See what other visitors have to say about staying in Thredbo apartments and accommodations

Guest reviews are a vital part of our business. We are careful to survey all of our guests to ensure we get the real story on what it is that makes their stay enjoyable and also what things might detract from their experience. This information is valuable and provides us both with a reward for good service as well as honest feedback that can give us direction in improving our service and our apartments for future guests.
All feedback scores on our property listings are “real time” and demonstrate exactly what our guests think of the property.

Banjo 7 Townhouse
Our stay was truly memorable.


Our stay was truly memorable. The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Beds were comfortable and kitchen well equipped.

The service was excellent and informative


Stayed 03/08/2018 to 05/08/2018

by Eileen Grace
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Lantern 09- Deluxe
We had a wonderful time


Would like to thank the wonderful and friendly staff at Lantern Apartments for making our stay there most enjoyable. We had a wonderful time and the views are just priceless


Stayed 30/07/2018 to 02/08/2018

by James Hristovksi
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Lantern 29- Loft
This was our 2nd visit...


Helpful staff and apartment adequate. great location. this was our 2nd visit and definitely wont be the last.



Stayed 22/07/2018 to 27/07/2018

by Sam Manion
Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Lantern 10-Deluxe
We couldn’t be happier....

We had Spa, definitely be booking this room again

We couldn’t be happier, we came back from a ski holiday refreshed and recharged. This hasn’t happened before, normally stressful and VERY expensive

Biggest plus is free shuttle bus, that’s awesome..


Stayed 22/07/2018 to 27/07/2018

by Glen Foley
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 23- Balcony
Thank you for hosting our family.

The Apartment had everything a family needs. It was very well furnished.

The Apartment was clean, well presented and well furnished. It had clean homeware and utensils. The dishwasher was quite clean and very handy. The kitchen was very well equipped. The beds were comfortable.

Thank you for hosting our family.



Stayed 22/07/2018 to 25/07/2018

by Dzenita Cengic Karup
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Banjo 2 Townhouse
Highly recommended!!

nothing extra was needed for the apartment. it was very well appointed.

Banjo 2 was excellent. The apartment was very comfortable, and provided everything we needed for a great stay in Thredbo. With parking out the front, excellent kitchen facilities and appointments, and a great layout, this was one of the best places we have used on Thredbo to date. Highly recommended!!


Stayed 08/07/2018 to 15/07/2018

by Ben Robinson
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5

Interested? Call us on

phone_icon1800 020 598