See what other visitors have to say about staying in Thredbo apartments and accommodations

Guest reviews are a vital part of our business. We are careful to survey all of our guests to ensure we get the real story on what it is that makes their stay enjoyable and also what things might detract from their experience. This information is valuable and provides us both with a reward for good service as well as honest feedback that can give us direction in improving our service and our apartments for future guests.
All feedback scores on our property listings are “real time” and demonstrate exactly what our guests think of the property.

Lhotsky 4
Had everything we needed


Lhotsky 4 had everything we needed and we will definitely look out for the same apartment to book for our next trip.



Stayed 14/07/2019 to 21/07/2019

by Sarah Bannerman
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 10-Deluxe
We love the spa

We love the spa as my husband doesn't ski so he can relax there or by the fire



Stayed 19/07/2019 to 21/07/2019

by Natasha Greenow
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 17-Deluxe
All I needed was available.


The room provides a spectacular view of the mountains and ski slopes. Under cover parking was greatly appreciated even though it was challenging to achieve. Not a real problem as one may only need to park one or two times during a one week stay. Appreciated the early notification of pricing for the following year.
All I needed was available.
Booking process was very easy for me.


Stayed 14/07/2019 to 21/07/2019

by James Gray
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Lantern 14-Terrace
We were really well looked after.


Thank you for taking such good care of us. The staff are fabulous. We had a great stay.

We were really well looked after.
Stayed 14/07/2019 to 20/07/2019

by Michelle May
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Lhotsky 5
The apartment was fantastic


The apartment was fantastic and we enjoyed our stay. Have been staying at Lhotsky Apartments for approx. 10 years now!



Stayed 14/07/2019 to 21/07/2019

by Alison Gowan (Sceggs)
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 28-Loft
Perfect!

Had a great stay, perfect!


Stayed 11/02/2019 to 14/02/2019

by James Lyons
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5

Interested? Call us on

phone_icon1800 020 598