See what other visitors have to say about staying in Thredbo apartments and accommodations

Guest reviews are a vital part of our business. We are careful to survey all of our guests to ensure we get the real story on what it is that makes their stay enjoyable and also what things might detract from their experience. This information is valuable and provides us both with a reward for good service as well as honest feedback that can give us direction in improving our service and our apartments for future guests.
All feedback scores on our property listings are “real time” and demonstrate exactly what our guests think of the property.

Lantern 35-3 Bedroom
Love the bike cleaning facility!

Love the bike cleaning facility!!

Great property, thank you!



Stayed 05/01/2018 to 09/01/2018

by Andrew Crauford
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 12-Balcony
We love returning to the Lantern over summer!


Thank you to all the staff for looking after us during our stays over the years. We love returning to the Lantern over summer!



Stayed 27/12/2017 to 03/01/2018

by Bo Skarbek
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5
Lantern 18-Balcony
......will definitely be back!


We had a great stay and will definitely be back!


Stayed 02/01/2018 to 04/01/2018

by Cassandra Abbey
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Lantern 29- Loft
As always, the Lantern Group offer the best accomodation in Thredbo.


As always, the Lantern Group offer the best accommodation in Thredbo. I was too late to book Lhotsky 1, however, any of the Lanterns are a fantastic compromise - the views from the Lantern are incredible and the apartments are very nice. Lantern Apartments are the best!


Stayed 02/01/2018 to 06/01/2018

by Lynette Black
Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Lantern 17-Deluxe
Thank you so much!!


We had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much!!



Stayed 28/12/2017 to 02/01/2018

by Jane Hardy
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 29- Loft
..... and the view spectacular. .


We loved the experience you and your team provided from the time we booked to the time we left! Staff was friendly and very helpful, accommodation large, clean and well equipped, and the view spectacular.


Stayed 20/12/2017 to 29/12/2017

by Krystyna Clarke
Average Guest Rating: 4.8/5

Interested? Call us on

phone_icon1800 020 598