See what other visitors have to say about staying in Thredbo apartments and accommodations

Guest reviews are a vital part of our business. We are careful to survey all of our guests to ensure we get the real story on what it is that makes their stay enjoyable and also what things might detract from their experience. This information is valuable and provides us both with a reward for good service as well as honest feedback that can give us direction in improving our service and our apartments for future guests.
All feedback scores on our property listings are “real time” and demonstrate exactly what our guests think of the property.

Elevation 1
we will definitely stay again

all good

very clean , very well stocked ( first time we've had enough toilet paper, shampoo etc !!! ) also nice to have a clean weber ! we really enjoyed our stay and thought it was great value and very comfortable! we will definitely stay again



Stayed 03/04/2018 to 10/04/2018

by Neil Johnson
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Lantern 03-Patio
I'll be back again and again

... you all do a great job and I'll be back again and again.


Stayed 06/04/2018 to 09/04/2018

by Justin Farrell
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Lantern 08-Balcony
We loved our stay


We loved our stay. It was very relaxing and enjoyable.



Stayed 30/03/2018 to 02/04/2018

by Marijana Stojanov
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Lantern 01- Patio
The unit suits our purposes admirably...


The unit suits our purposes admirably, and all the staff are pleasantly responsive to our needs/enquiries. It has always been a pleasure to stay, and we look forward to seeing you again .....



Stayed 25/02/2018 to 25/03/2018

by Phil & Linda Ditchfield
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
Lantern 09- Deluxe
Thank you for making my stay an enjoyable experience


No criticisms.I was very happy with the apartment and what was provided and was always spoken to in a friendly manner by staff Would recommend Lantern apartments to friends and family and plan on coming back in the future to do the sunset climb Thank you for making my stay an enjoyable experience


Stayed 27/03/2018 to 30/03/2018

by Linda Hendy
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Elevation 1
We really enjoyed our time there.

It seemed very well appointed - there was nothing we missed.
It was a special occasion and the quality of the apartment added to the sense of celebration.



Stayed 16/03/2018 to 19/03/2018

by Catherine Voysey
Average Guest Rating: 4.4/5

Interested? Call us on

phone_icon1800 020 598