See what other visitors have to say about staying in Thredbo apartments and accommodations

Guest reviews are a vital part of our business. We are careful to survey all of our guests to ensure we get the real story on what it is that makes their stay enjoyable and also what things might detract from their experience. This information is valuable and provides us both with a reward for good service as well as honest feedback that can give us direction in improving our service and our apartments for future guests.
All feedback scores on our property listings are “real time” and demonstrate exactly what our guests think of the property.

Lantern 34-2 Bedroom
I was blown away

I was blown away with how much was already available in the apartment

We had a wonderful time due to the extremely well appointed apartment, beautiful view and location as well as professional, friendly staff!



Stayed 02/10/2018 to 05/10/2018

by Cath Strong
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Banjo 2 Townhouse
good layout and the location suited us well.


We (2 adults and 3 kids) really enjoyed our stay at Banjo 2 for the 6 nights. It was a good layout and the location suited us well.
Thanks a lot.


Stayed 24/09/2018 to 30/09/2018

by Andreas Schindler
Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Lantern 34-2 Bedroom
Can recommend both apartments for a winter or summer holiday to anyone.


We have stayed at Lantern Apartments for many years, Ian, Jill and staff have always made us very welcome, this year we stayed at Banjo three, in August, very comfortable and cosy also stayed at Lantern 34, for the October long weekend, 34 very spacious and comfortable. the flare run was wonderful, plus the fireworks. Can recommend both apartments for a winter or summer holiday to anyone.also with wonderful views of the mountains.


Stayed 28/09/2018 to 01/10/2018

by Barbara Mostran
Average Guest Rating: 5/5
Banjo 5 Townhouse
Will definitely be back soon!


The space was amazing, the view was amazing - the staff at reception were so lovely and so informative. My guests and I had an amazing time and will definitely be back soon!



Stayed 21/09/2018 to 23/09/2018

by Fiona Yeum
Average Guest Rating: 3.9/5
Lantern 05-Balcony
Had the best week ever.


We love Lantern and will always be back. Had the best week ever. Thanks Ian, Jill and the team


Stayed 09/09/2018 to 14/09/2018

by Caroline Busvine
Average Guest Rating: 4.9/5
Lantern 14-Terrace
Great stay and would definitely stay again


Friendly, helpful staff, modern clean accommodation. Great stay and would definitely stay again



Stayed 04/09/2018 to 07/09/2018

by Wade Holman
Average Guest Rating: 5/5

Interested? Call us on

phone_icon1800 020 598